Set Lists | January 1, 1983 - Peppermint Lounge

January 1, 1983
Peppermint Lounge

Set 1
I Depend On You
Tired of Talking
Thirteen Women
The Day The Earth Stood Still
Non-Stop Kisses
Watching All The World Go By
That's Alright Mama
One Lie
I Can See You're In Love
Route 66
Keep Cool
Band of Gold
No News is Good News
Tip Toe
Everybody Knows Your Name
Get Me Out of Here
Double Barrel
90 Grand
Under My Thumb
Great Balls of Fire
Copyright © 1995-2020 Pat McCurdy • All rights reserved