Set Lists | October 31, 1989 - Nick's Cafe

October 31, 1989

Nick's Cafe

Madison, WI

Set 1
Oh My
What Makes Monica Cry
I've Got Feelings Too
Any Fool Can See
Don't Touch My Sister
Jesus Rap
We'll Be Together Again
Getting Over You
Where Do I Go Now
She Stood Up
Gril From Outer Space
Much Too Cold
Something Inside of Me
Gonna Get Through To You
Royalty In Exile
Everywhere I Go, Everything I Do
Wake Up Go To Work
Arizona Winds
Everything's Fine
Gonna See Her Again Today
All Shook Up
Everything Is Different